Delivery Country



Find my size


Free Delivery to the USA

On all orders over US$250

In the early 17th century, Ireland was split into four territorial divisions, known as provinces; Connacht (previously Connaught), Munster, Leinster & Ulster. Blarney Woollen Mills is proudly based in county Cork in Munster. This exclusive men's t-shirt highlights the four corners which make up the wonderful island of Ireland.

  • 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • Machine washable
  • Blarney Woollen Mills exclusive
  • Model is wearing size large - height 6' 1"

Machine washable

No reviews have been added for this product yet.

Write a review

Country & Currency United States